Home > Uncategorized > Welcome to Dracovenator reborn!

Welcome to Dracovenator reborn!

Hi everyone! For reasons unknown to me, I lost a lot of functionality on my old blogger site. So welcome to the new Dracovenator. Please stick around while I find my feet. For one the mystery of the skull from the old banner will be revealed…….soon. aard-skull-lat-final

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 27, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    Very happy to see you again in the blogopshere, Adam!
    I’ve added the new Dracovenator link in my favourite blog list!

    • October 27, 2009 at 4:23 pm

      Thanks Andrea, its good to be back!

  2. October 27, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    too bad about blogger. i on occasion have real problems with it too.

    oh well to an exciting and successful future for Dracovenator on wordpress!

  3. October 28, 2009 at 6:14 am

    He’s back! That’ didn’t take long…

  4. October 28, 2009 at 10:12 am

    Me too I’ve added your new blog!
    Hope to read soon some new posts…

    Leo

  5. October 28, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    Welcome back.

  6. Rob Gilman
    October 29, 2009 at 7:41 am

    Hey Mate

    I thought you must have been on a long safari or making sure you have all your work completed before your trip back to OZ. I have the date circled on the calender. Looking forward to catching up over a few beers and meeting the new members of your family.

    Rob

  7. Michael O. Erickson
    November 2, 2009 at 2:48 am

    He’s… He’s.. ALIVE!

    Great to see you back, Adam.

  8. Anja Leonhardt
    April 19, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    Hi Adam!

    I am writing to you, because I hope you can help me. I am
    working on my PhD in Bonn with Martin Sander and
    investigate the plateosaurs from Frick, Switzerland. Now I
    am very confused after I have tried to understand the
    current species debate. In your cladogram from 2007 I
    found three species, Mallison told me about two
    (engelhardti and gracilis), in the inventory list in
    Berlin “longiceps” is listed. I want to find out to which
    species the plateosaurs from Frick belong, but it is very
    difficult to do so, if I haven`t understand the current
    debate.

    I would be very glad if you could help me!

    Thank you very much in advance!

    Anja

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

